Weather in Tigard (Updated 21 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From S at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.03 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Tigard

      • 24 Aug, Wed 87 / 76 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 96 / 72 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 92 / 70 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 88 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 70 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 90 / 71 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 91 / 70 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 90 / 68 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments